EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION

Academic Calendar (AY 2020-21)

Sr. No Activity Year Tentative Date Tentative Day
1 Webinar I (Online) TY, SY 29/06/2020 Monday
2 Academic Year Open (Online) TY, SY 01/07/2020 Wednesday
3 Webinar II (Online) TY, SY 07/07/2020 Tuesday
4 Ganesh Utsav (Only Staff) FY, SY, TY 22/08/2020 to 01/09/2020 Saturday to Tuesday
5 Academic Year Open & Parent Meet (Online) FY 22/09/2020 Monday
6 World Tourism Day (Online) FY, SY, TY 25/09/2020 Friday
7 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti (Online) FY, SY,TY 01/10/2020 Thursday
8 TY BScHS Exam (Postponed April / May 2020) TY 19/10/2020 to 24/10/2020 Monday to Saturday
9 Diwali Vacation FY, SY, TY 09/11/2020 to 19/11/2020 Monday to Thursday
10 Last Teaching Day of Semester FY, SY, TY 05/12/2020 Saturday
11 Prelim Exam FY, SY, TY 07/12/2020 to 12/12/2020 Monday to Saturday
12 SPPU Final Exam FY, SY, TY 14/12/2020 to 21/12/2020 Monday to Saturday
13 Industrial Training SY 15/12/2020 to 14/03/2021 4 Months
14 Institute Re open for Sem II,& IV (Following UGC Guidelines for offline mode) FY, TY 02/01/2021 Saturday
15 Practical Session FY, TY 10/01/2021 Monday
16 NSS (Special Winter Camp-Kudalewadi,Mulshi) FY 28/01/2021 to 03/02/2021 Thursday to Wednesday
17 NSS Activity (Hygiene Awareness Rally) FY, TY 12/02/2021 Friday
18 NSS Activity (Covid 19 Awareness Rally) FY, TY 02/03/2021 Tuesday
19 Sports Activities (Cricket, Volley ball, Football etc.) FY, SY, TY 18,19 & 20/03/2021 Thursday, Friday, Saturday
20 Last Teaching Day of Semester FY, TY 26/03/2021 Friday
21 Prelim Exam FY, TY 01/04/2021 to 06/04/2021 Monday to Monday
22 SPPU Practical Exams FY, TY 08/04/2021 to 12/04/2021 Thursday to Monday
23 SPPU Final Exam FY, TY 15/04/2021 to 21/04/2021 Thursday to Wednesday